16 Pieces

Sergey Maryshev


I. On the Meadow; II. Three Sisters in Night Sky; III. The Virtuoso Violinist; IV. The Elegy of an Autumn Leaf; V. The Tightrope-Walker; VI. The Remote Mountain Tops; VII. On the Ball; VIII. The Sad Story; IX. The Vernal Floods; X. A Dewdrop; XI. It's Raining Outdoors; XII. The Most - The Most; XIII. The Wandering Sparks; XIV. Flying Dutch; XV. My Horsy; XVI. A Lullaby


Guitar Solo


VP Music Media


VP Music Media website;